Reviews

Hamilton Beach Easy-Reach Convection Toaster Oven - 6-Slice - Stainless Steel


Sort

  • Huge value for the money
    by

    from Winnipeg on February 2, 2020

    This counter top oven is 90-95% as good as the much more expensive models -- lots of power - fast warm-up -- the Best Buy price is the best! This is a very high quality oven.


  • Great oven
    by

    from Mississauga on January 16, 2020

    It is great for quick lunches, pizza, toast, garlic bread, etc.


  • Good size mini oven
    by

    from AB on January 10, 2020

    Design and price is decent ! Good idea for small frozen pizza and mac&cheese. Just used for couple time so far, but I like it. I just wish one more rack included would be great so I can bake cookies one more tray.


  • Great little oven
    by

    from Montreal, QC on December 30, 2019

    For the price this oven is great. No frills straight to the point functions. Is quick to warm up and has a convection fan that helps to cook frozen pizzas evenly. If I had to say one negative thing about this oven is that I am not too crazy about the bump on the back side.


  • Pretty Good
    by AJay

    on December 20, 2019

    This lasted me over 5 years. It recently started making a weird noise while we used it. But I’d say we got our money’s worth.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • not as advertised, returned
    by

    from london on August 29, 2019

    not an easy reach and the bottom rack does not auto slide out when opening door. exterior gets so hot it is very dangerous, be aware.


  • what about the pizza ?
    by

    from LĂŠvis, QC on April 8, 2019

    the pizza included in the deal was not fresh !


  • Mixed Review
    by

    from Victoria, BC on April 6, 2019

    Pros include the reasonable price and the larger size. Cons: Doesn't seem to toast or bake evenly (on the normal setting -- the convection setting did a better job in this regard) -- the rear interior browns faster; the timer is limited to 30 minutes.


  • Toaster Oven
    by Dashcam

    on March 20, 2019

    Love this! Use it everyday and I love that it holds atleast 4 slices per use!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Toaster Oven
    by

    from Toronto, ON on July 7, 2018

    Got this on july 5 2018 on sale too and this thing knows how to toast bagels and bread very happy with this. the setup was easy too great buy.